Saturday, April 16, 2016

The Monkees Classic Album Collection Vinyl Box Set, Record Store Day 2016

Here’s the final artwork (and full track listing) for The Monkees Classic Album Collection box set.

As mentioned previously, this will feature the band’s nine original studio albums: The Monkees, More of the Monkees, Headquarters, Pieces, Aquarius, Capricorn & Jones Ltd., The Birds, The Bees & the Monkees, Head, Instant Replay, Present and Changes. A tenth bonus disc of singles/rarities completes the set.

The track listing below also clarifies some of the remastering question marks. Changes (disc 9) is the new 2015 mastering, while other discs use masterings from 2007.

The Monkees Complete Albums box will be issued by Rhino on January 22 2016.

No comments:

Post a Comment